Faculty of Performance, Visual Arts and Communications

School of Music

The Philip Wilby Choral Library

Lasciate mi morire

Claudio Monteverdi

  • Language: Italian
  • Text: Ottavio Rinuccini
  • Scoring: SSATB
  • Accompaniment: Basso Continuo
  • Owner: LGS
  • Box: 128
  • Copies: 30
  • Notes: English trans. Millicent Rose ("Ah, leave me here to perish")
  • Editor: H. F. Redlich
  • On Loan: No