Faculty of Performance, Visual Arts and Communications

School of Music

The Philip Wilby Choral Library

The Succession of the Four Sweet Months - No 2 from Five Flower Songs for mixed Chorus

Benjamin Britten

  • Language: English
  • Text: Robert Herrick
  • Scoring: SATB
  • Accompaniment: A Cappella
  • Owner: LGS
  • Box: 105
  • Copies: 27
  • Notes: Piano reduction provided. Winthrop Rogers Festival Series.
  • Editor: Boosey & Hawkes
  • On Loan: No